......Okay so take no offense, this post isn't actually pointing out the things I hate about individuals to whom I give recognition of knowing.....it's just me complaining about how rude college are....so if in fact you partake in theses activities, I deeply apologize because I didn't mean to do so. So Thus I begin:
My first annoyance is this: why must people continue to leave their dirty plates and trash on the tables at the dinning halls or at the Union?! Like really!!! Do you see a bus boy/girl walking around....there are clearly marked trash receptacles where your discarded corndog stick and your glass bottle of Snapple goes. Your mother(no offense mothers....I am just trying to prove a point) did not come to college with you and no one else here loves you enough to clean up your mess so get real and throw your trash away....the cans are right on your way out!!
The watercloset. The Privy. John. Potty Seat. Commode. Loo. Restroom. The Can.
Whatever you want to call it, keep your pee off it!!! Seriously, we are ladies....we sit down when we pee. How on EARTH does urine end up all over the seat?!?! This is what I ask myself everyday....come on ladies!
No, I'm not going to hate on Justin Bieber! hahaha But using the picture proves my point and makes one imagine being at a concert with screaming girls(no offense screaming girls). What does this next picture look like?!
Very GOOD! It's a classroom. If you guessed right, give yourself a pat on the back. Does it look like this next picture?!?!
....NO! That means the noise levels should not be the same. I am tired of going to my Weather & Climate class and not being able to hear. Just because you think you are important doesn't necessarily mean I care to hear you. I didn't pay almost $20,000 to come and hear about how wasted you got last night....I came to hear this guy.....
That is none other than Dr. Kimosop. He is from Nairobi, Kenya and he is who I paid money to listen to. Not you...
So now that you see the difference, I can proceed! :) Avoid talking and mumbling while I am listening. It's hard enough to try to understand a man from a different country, but when you are yapping over top of his voice, it makes is exceedingly WORSE!
This is my final annoyance...yeah yeah, the title was deceiving when I said ten things I hate....but I haven't been here *that* long....perhaps next week I will have more to add! :) haha
But Here goes:
Second-hand smoke kills....and the fact that no one actually smokes actual cigarettes is NOT good! I don't want to inhale your marijuana! No THANKS! :P But because of it, I've become an exceedingly fast walker in order to walk ahead of someone who gets ready to "light-up" and I also am able to hold my breath for a long time. :) Momma would be proud....send me away to college and this is what I learn! :) hahaha!
But this is me:
Learning to survive and cope! :)








